Board of Directors

The board meets four times a year to establish long-range objectives and financial stability for the organization. Its membership:

Mike McMeekin
Lamp Rynearson & Associates

Vice President/Treasurer
David Levy
Baird Holm

Sandy Parker
Community volunteer

Doug Bisson
HDR, Inc.

Todd Heistand
NuStyle Development Corporation

Steve Jensen
Jensen Consulting

Chris Johnson
Leo A. Daly

R.J. Neary
Investors Realty Inc.

Mike Riedmann
NP Dodge Real Estate